New Zealand

NFL playoffs bracket and schedule

Keep up to date with the NFL playoff bracket and schedule throughout the postseason.

Wild-card round
Indianapolis Colts 21, Houston Texans 7

Dallas Cowboys 24, Seattle Seahawks 22

Los Angeles Chargers at Baltimore Ravens, Sunday, 1:05 (CBS)

Philadelphia Eagles at Chicago Bears, Sunday, 4:40 (NBC)

Divisional round
Indianapolis Colts at Kansas City Chiefs, Jan. 12, 4:35 (NBC)

Bears or Cowboys at Los Angeles Rams, Jan. 12, 8:15 (Fox)

Chargers or Ravens at New England Patriots, Jan. 13, 1:05 (CBS)

Eagles or Cowboys at New Orleans Saints, Jan. 13, 4:40 (Fox)

Conference championships
NFC finalists, Jan. 20, 3:05 (Fox)

AFC finalists, Jan. 20, 6:40 (CBS)

Super Bowl
AFC champion vs. NFC champion in Atlanta, Feb. 3, 6:30 (CBS)

Related posts

Westlife 2.0 want to show their love


Horror as thousands of human beings declare the queen ought to die in january


Burning Questions: Socceroos vs Syria


Leave a Comment